CKPG News Team

News Tips: 250-563-0111 | @ckpgnews


Chris Chacon@ChrisAChacon
CKPG News Anchor
Chris.Chacon@jpbg.ca

Hannah
Hannah Tiede @HannahTiedeTV
CKPG News – Reporter
Hannah.Tiede@jpbg.ca


Peter Houston – @PHoustonCKPG
CKPG Sports
Peter.Houston@jpbg.ca


Cheryl Jahn
CKPG News – Reporter
Cheryl.Jahn@jpbg.ca


Wendy Perch
CKPG News – Radio Anchor
Wendy.Perch@jpbg.ca


Dave Branco – @CKPG_Branco_VJ
CKPG News – Video Journalist
Dave.Branco@jpbg.ca


Dave Barry@ckpgDave
CKPG News – News Director
Dave.Barry@jpbg.ca


Tyson Fedor – @Tyson_Fedor
CKPG News – Reporter/Anchor
Tyson.fedor@jpbg.ca